Testimonials

Moreano Plastic Surgery, P.C.
5 5 Star Rating based on 30 reviews
37-55 91 Street Jackson Heights Queens, NY 11372
(718) 478-2852

“I recommend Dr Moreano to whoever wants to look their best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2017

Dr Moreano did my High Deffinition Brazillian But lift almost 3 months ago. What a change in my shape!!!! My husband can not stop looking at me all the time. I have curves now and even when I wear jeans I can see my new But naturally outlined in my back. I totally love my new look. Even better than before I had my 2 kids. I recommemd Dr Moreano to whiever wants to look their best.

by

“Very proffesional doctor!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2016

I had a Vaser lipo done by Dr Moreano more than 8 momths ago and I am totally happy with my result. The surgery removed all my extra fat and even comtracted my extra skin. I had gone to see ankther surgeon before who wanted to cut my belly and do a tummy tuck. I am very happy I chose my surgery with Dr moreano because he understood that I wanted to avoid a permanent scar Dr Moreano was able to sculpt my body to such a degree that I now for the first time in my life I have curves!!!! He explained all the procedure in detail and his staff was very knowledgable and ffriendly. I did not experience much pain with the procedure. He did prescribed painkillers but I never needed them. Very proffesional doctor !! My result was better than I expected.

by

“He is very professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 23, 2016

He is very professional, I just explain to him my wishe, and gave convincing solutions, just by talking to him few minutes I could tell from he have a lot knowledge. also all his staff are very friendly

by

“Dr Moreano is a nose expert”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 26, 2016

Dr Moreano did a nose job on my badly twisted nose. He teuly is an expert in nose jobs. Other doctors that I saw refused to do my surgery because they said it was a big surgery. Dr Moreano made me feel confortable and confident in his skills. The surgery was a total success. I love my new nose and my new look of my face. Dr Morea o is a nose expert. Go to him and you will see what I mean

by

“I am very happy with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2016

I had a facelift 6 months ago and I am very happy with the results. Dr. Moreano answered all my questions and his staff is nice too. I LOVE how I look. Natural look just what I wanted it.

by

No More Wrinkles

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 7, 2016

He is really courteous and It doesn’t hurt when he puts all this injections.

by

Butt Augmentation

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 7, 2016

He was respectful and kind. He made me feel confortable

by

“I now recommend the doctor 100%”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 6, 2016

My sister recommended Dr Moreano for my Brazillian Butt lift and Lipo. He did a amazing job on my curves. I never had a curvy waist but Dr Moreano gave me a fantastic new figure. My Butt is now more lifted and fuller, but not exagerated. I am waiting for good beach weather to go to the beach and waer a 2 piece bathing suit that I have not worn for so long. Dr Moreano is a sculptor and surgeon. I went back to work after two weeks and everyone at work was amazed. I now recommend the doctor 100%.

by

“I LOVE the result”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2016

I had Dr Moreano do my nose job about 4 months ago. I LOVE the result. It looks very natural but definately 1 million percent better than before. My nose had a large hook, especially on my profile shot. Dr. moreano is an artist and surgeon for sure. He explained the procedure to me in simple language so I understood completely what was going to happen during and after aurgery. I chose him to do my surgery after visiting two other doctors because he gave me total confidence in his skills.. Plus, he has also worked on famous celebrity noses si I knew I would be in good hands. I recommend the doctor without hesitation at all.

by

Nose Job PERFECT!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 22, 2016

He was very nice and made me feel very comfortable

by

“I recommend anybody wanting a nose job to go visit Dr Moreano”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2015

I had a nose job done by Dr Moreano almost 7 months now and I am comoletely very happy with my result. I really expected a lot of pain but I really did not have much at all after the surgey. No bruising at all. Some swelling yes but it was very little. I went to Dr Moreano because he had done my uncle”s nose years ago and his nose came out perfect. He was very happy and recommended that I visit Dr Moreano for my nose job. The office staff is very friendly. Love my new profile i recommend anybody wanting a nose job to go visit Dr Moreano and they will be happy like I was.

by

20 Years Old and Really Needed a New Nose!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 11, 2015

Very kind and he did a great job with my nose.

by

“I recommend him totally”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 6, 2015

Dr Moreano did my eyelid surgery about 5 momths ago. He removed all the hanging skin that was down to my lashes. He has gentle hands because I did not even go to sleep for it and really did not feel much discomfort at all. He took at least 10 years off from my face. I cant even see the scar anymore. Thanksto Dr Moreano for getting me my youth back. I recommend him totally

by

“I love my new fresh and young look”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2015

I used to look like I was 75 years old when my really age is 59. I went to Dr. Moreano for a face lift and I am really happy with the result. He did my eyelids too and everything looks so natural. I was afraid of the surgery but all his staff is nice and made me feel comfortable. I look younger than my really age now. My best friend is going to have surgery next month. She will be in the best hands! I love my new fresh and young look.

by

“He did a fantastic job!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 8, 2015

Dr Moreano did my nose about 5 months ago. I had it brokem twice before from my boxing days. Dr Moreano made me feel very comfortable from day 1 when I visited his office. He explained what was wrong with my nose inside and out. He did a fantastic job !! I love it. It looks very natural. My friends also tell me my nose looks so good and it even does not look like it had surgery. I also breath perfect now. I recommend Dr Moreano all the way

by

Lipo and Fat Transfer

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 27, 2015

He was really caring and professional. Well manner with everybody.

by

23 Years Old, Nose Job Needed

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 24, 2015

He did a great job. I love my new nose!

by

Love my Nose

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 7, 2015

Excellent doctor. Patient. Explained everything in detail himself. An artist with my nose

by

“I am very happy and very glad I did the surgery with Dr Moreano”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 26, 2015

I had a nose job by Dr Moreano six months ago and I am very happy and very glad I did the surgery with Dr Moreano. From the day of the first visit for the consultation to the surgery and after the surgery he gave me all the confidence that he was not only very skilled bit also bery patient with me. I was so nervous because it was my first time getting any surgery. The after surgery period was a lot easier than I thought it would be. I really was not in much pain at all. My nose is so beautiful And it looks so natural like I was always born with this new beautiful nose. My friends all agree that Dr Moreano is an artist surgeon. If I ever need any other cosmetic surgery in the future I know that I will choose Dr Moreano again in a heartbeat.

by

“I recommend Dr Moreano!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2015

I was always selfconcious about my nose because it was way too big for my face. I put off getting surgery because I was afraid it would hurt too much. Then One day my cowoker returned to work from vacation and he had gotten a nose job by Dr Moreano in Queens He looked spectacular and told me he did not even take pain meds because it did not hurt. So I went to see Dr Moreano and his evaluation of my nose was on the spot. He spoke with me in plain English. I can understand completely what he was explaining to me my nose needed to make it just right for my face. I had the surgery and I LOVE my new nose. It fits my face perfectly. Did not hurt like I thought it would. I recommend Dr Moreano!!

by

“Great doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 29, 2015

Great doctor. I am very very happy with results

by

“I look amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 19, 2015

I had silicone implants with Dr. Moreano almost 6 months ago and just went for my check up. I love how my breasts look now. I breastfed my two kids until they were one year old so my brests were as if they had disappeared. I recovered very quickly , I had some pain but the medications he prescribed for me were helpful. Went back to work in one week. I look amazing, better than before my kids. I have recommended Dr. Moreano to my coworkers. I am so happy!!!

by

34 Years Old, 2 Kids and a Post Baby Body

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 15, 2015

All his team was very nice and helpful. The day of the surgery I felt really calm and relax. He treated me like one of his TV stars. :)

by

“I recommend Dr Moreano to anybody who wants to look their best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 25, 2015

I had vaser lipo and Brazillian Butt lift done by Dr Moreano 9 weeks ago. I love my result. I never reaaly had curves or Butt My Butt was flat. The after surgery fee days were tough wearing the binder. It felt tight. But wheb Dr Moreano himself took the binder off for the first time two days after surgery my figure was totally spectacular!!! My husband was present and he congratulated Dr Moreano because he had donde more than surgery. He had done real “art”. Really it has been one of the best decisions and steps i have taken. My sister is now wanting to go to The docotr to get her bidy sculpted. I recommend Dr Moreano to anybody who wants to look their best

by

“I am totally satisfied and very happy..”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 31, 2014

Dr Moreano gave me curves I never had. He did a lipo with the Vaser. I am totally satisfied and very happy with my result. He is definately an artist with that Vaser. I had a lipo a long time ago in Peru but this lipo Dr Moreano did on me really enhanced my figure beyond my expectations. I look spectacular!!!!!

by

Very Happy With Procedure and Doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 1, 2014

Great doctor, really compassionate and caring. He and his staff were really just nice, kind people.

by

“Overall Great doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 25, 2014

Dr Moreano did my nosejob a month ago and I am 100% happy with my new nose. He fixed my breathing also. Changed my life the doctor. He explained everytging clearly. I felt no pressure at all at his office to book the surgery like I experienced at the other doctors office that I also consulted with. I went eith Dr Moreano because of his overall great reputation. He had done a nosejob on my coworker and I loved his result also. For noses , Dr Moreano is an artist.

by

“I recommend Dr Moreano 1000%”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 31, 2014

I went to Dr. Moreano on the recomemdation of my cousin who had a Brazilian Butt lift and was very satisfied. I had my surgery 2 months ago and Dr Moreano is truly an artist he created curves in my waist I never had before. He returned my Butt to my younger liftes appearance I am confident again with my body despite having 3 children now. The care I received at his office was excellent. The girls are genuinly friendly and caring. I recommend Dr Moreano 1000%

by

“Great nose”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 20, 2014

I had a nosejob done by Dr Moreano about 4 months ago. I had it very crooked from fighting as a teenager. He did a great job on my nose. There are no scars and it looks like nothing ever happened before. I am so happy I went to him. I trust his skill 100%

by

Very Satisfied

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 13, 2014

Excellent

by